Epistemysics

Some theatre each day keeps the doctor away…

Boxing

with 2 comments

Boxing Day.  Christmas come and gone.  The ticket to Arcadia was transformed into a Christmas present, as was a 2TB external harddrive, the 3DS game Yo-kai Watch, Purity by Jonathan Franzen, and plenty of processed sweet (and some savoury) foods.  Life of an only child.  And now all the thieves know what to come and get, if they so desire…

I have read very little this year.  In fact, throughout all my absence from this blog, I haven’t finished a book.  Perhaps all this reflection of mine is more connected to literature than I thought.

Written by epistemysics

December 26, 2015 at 4:45 am

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Well. you have two favourite things in the world now. I think that’s fine.

    Neilson1235

    December 26, 2015 at 10:35 am


Leave a comment