Epistemysics

Some theatre each day keeps the doctor away…

Rocket League

leave a comment »

For the past few days I have been slightly obsessed with a game called Rocket League.  You control a car with a rocket booster on it, and it can jump.  You play soccer with other people.  (Soccer with cars, basically.)  It is glorious and well-tuned and intense and amazing and I’m at a loss for commas it’s so good.

Usually I’ll have my legs crossed when I’m sitting playing it with my controller, and during the tense moments when I’m making a jump towards the ball, my whole body will seize up, and my leg will shoot up stiff.  It must be hilarious to watch.  Hopefully no one records it.

Written by epistemysics

August 7, 2015 at 4:53 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

