Epistemysics

Some theatre each day keeps the doctor away…

Ignoble Nobel

leave a comment »

So this Patrick Modiano who won the Nobel Prize for Literature (which announcement stream I didn’t watch live, because I completely forgot that it was happening, nor did I know what day/time it was meant to happen) seems to have no books available for me to buy, although I did only try to look about a day after the announcement, which, as you can imagine, means that most of the books would have been sold out already.  But he hasn’t had many books translated into English from what I can tell.

Bloody nerve.

Written by epistemysics

October 10, 2014 at 4:25 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

