Epistemysics

Some theatre each day keeps the doctor away…

Rio Don’t

leave a comment »

Watched Rio 2 tonight, or rather listened to half of it while surfing the internet and trying not to eat.  Made harder, of course, by my 3D glasses, which makes the laptop screen look a tad unusual, though nothing so bad as to stop me from using it.  No doubt I’m destroying my eyes, though.

As for the movie?  If it had deserved my attention I would have given it some.

12/298 in Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki and his Years of Pilgrimage by Haruki Murakami.

Booked flights to Melbourne a couple of days ago, for the end of October.  Going down to the PAX Australia conference – gaming thing.  It’ll be nice to fly again, just like Superman does!  *stares out of window at the moon, longing to touch its silver craters*

*points out that I have been using “*” to signify actions in my online chatting for a very long time, but have been loath to use it on this blog.  I may use it more often, methinks.

Written by epistemysics

August 15, 2014 at 3:07 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

