Epistemysics

Some theatre each day keeps the doctor away…

The Amazing Spider-man

leave a comment »

Decided to read some comics to say, possibly to try and introduce some more childhood wonder into my life.  (Also, my interests have been raised by the Superman film I watched two days ago, plus the new Guardians of the Galaxy film that most are raving about,  and for which I am quite excited.)

To that end, I have read the first nine or ten issues of The Amazing Spider-man.  They can be a tad simplistic, but I am enjoying myself.  I never was a fan of comics as a kid – always preferring books – but there is something to be said for them,  obviously.

Written by epistemysics

August 8, 2014 at 6:12 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

