Epistemysics

Some theatre each day keeps the doctor away…

27

leave a comment »

I was reading in a magazine last week about the symptoms of aging in men, and how to fight against them, and, much to my dismay, I found that the first symptom listed occurred at age 27, where a man will begin to lose 1.5 kilos of muscle mass per decade.  It is mostly preventable, I believe, but the fact that it was 27 – 27 – irked me somewhat.  Why, I was to be 27 in no time at all!

Why, now I am!

Why, what is the point of life?  The long slope, the long slope.  (I used that before, didn’t I?  See?  I can’t even come up with new figurative language.)

Another year, eh?  Time flies when you’re having fun fun fun.

Written by epistemysics

June 17, 2014 at 2:23 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

