Epistemysics

Some theatre each day keeps the doctor away…

Phones

leave a comment »

Went phone shopping again today.  Took out my old phone to compare it in size to the prospective ones in the Telstra shop, and then put my phone down on the table to continue testing the prospective phones.  In the food court about ten minutes later I reached into my pocket to retrieve my phone to discover it was gone.  That was an interesting moment, as it was the first time – at least that I can remember – that I have lost my phone.  Thankfully it was on the table in the store where I left it, although I think I may have freaked out a customer who saw me walk in, see my phone and pick it up off the table, and walk straight back out of the store again.

I’ll decide on a new phone soon.  Clearly I no longer want to have the other one, considering I’m just leaving it in random places hoping I’ll forget where it was…

Written by epistemysics

January 25, 2014 at 2:52 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

