Epistemysics

Some theatre each day keeps the doctor away…

Nintendogs

leave a comment »

I brought a dog to my virtual home yesterday.  A husky.  I called him (I think it’s a him – I’m not actually sure!) Lycan.  Because huskies have a bit of wolves in them, don’t they?  And I like the idea that he (or she) might be a werewolf.  Plus I didn’t want to call him something cliched.  Got to keep myself original even in the gaming world.

But it is nice, this dog.  If I’m sick of it I can just close my 3DS, unlike the other dog, who is…insistent.  He had a haircut today and looks thoroughly shorn and emasculated now, which gives me some joy.  Schadenfreude, even.

Written by epistemysics

January 18, 2014 at 3:01 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

