Epistemysics

Some theatre each day keeps the doctor away…

Breaking Reading

leave a comment »

Finished Season 5 Episode 5 of Breaking Bad.  45 minute walk today, as it was yesterday.  Two days in a row – that’s new.  I huff and I puff and I tread the path I’ve trod before and will tread again many more times to come.

I reckon I might get some reading done when Breaking Bad is finished.  But this is how I watch my TV – obsessively.

Tried turning on the TV in the loungeroom yesterday to watch the cricket, and couldn’t get a signal.  Seems the analog signal has finally been turned off in Sydney.  Huh.

One day I’ll tell my kids that we used to get snow on TV.  I wonder if they’ll believe me.

Written by epistemysics

December 18, 2013 at 2:29 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

