Epistemysics

Some theatre each day keeps the doctor away…

Personal Best

leave a comment »

Walked my walk in 45 minutes tonight, for some reason unknown to me.  (I must have built some more muscles in my legs or something.  Or I’m getting fitter.  Or both.)  New record, anyway.  And, according to my probably slightly dubious calculations (though I’m fairly confident in them), I averaged nine kilometres an hour.  Huzzah!

285/whatever.  Really made progress today.  Ha.  (It’s even worse than that – those few pages were those I read before I fell asleep last night…)  I worry that I don’t have the inertia to finish it; perhaps it will come soon.  I can’t remember how I dealt with Clarissa, but I think there was a concerted effort, whereas here there isn’t one yet.

Written by epistemysics

November 4, 2013 at 2:56 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

