Epistemysics

Some theatre each day keeps the doctor away…

A Title

leave a comment »

Methinks Minor Tumescence would be a good name for a play.  Not a play that I’d probably write, though.

The above thought, it should be noted, has nothing to do with my personal situation whatsoever.  Just thought I better clear that up, lest you think I’ve been limply disappointed of late.

You may think, dear reader, “oh, what a stupid post this is – clearly he has nothing to talk about and he’s clutching at straws”, but you’d be wrong.  I thought of the name a good three days ago, and keep forgetting to mention it when I come to write a post.  So this has been percolating; brewing like a cat at a mousehole.  And now it has spilleth over the rim of my attention.  Sip, so that you may taste the juice of my labour.

Right.  Getting a tad weird now.  That will be all for tonight.

Written by epistemysics

September 27, 2013 at 4:32 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

