Epistemysics

Some theatre each day keeps the doctor away…

Change

leave a comment »

There’s a bit of a bottle of wine left over in the fridge at the moment.  Or rather, a bit of wine left in a full and normal and non-broken bottle.  And I planned to finish it off tonight but forgot.

Not an alcoholic, clearly.  One takes the good news where one can get it.

Methinks I should shift my vocabulary somewhat; enter a new phrase; use semicolons more often; solidify thoughts before I spout them out.

Sorry, I solidified my thoughts too much that I can’t squeeze them out of my head.  You’ll have to wait for tomorrow for them to melt.

Written by epistemysics

September 9, 2013 at 4:33 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

