Epistemysics

Some theatre each day keeps the doctor away…

Sim Efficiency

leave a comment »

Playing Sims 3 today, and my sim being a writer, obviously, I stumbled across the way that both kept my sim perfectly happy and increasingly rich.  It involves spending a lot of time in front of the computer writing a book, then, once the fun-meter and hunger-meter and tired-meter have drained, having dinner and making WooHoo with the woman I’m married to, then sleeping and starting it all again the next day.  The dinner makes me not hungry, while the WooHoo (that is, sex) instantly puts the fun-meter back up to full.  The wife has a career in politics that she’s pursuing while my sim is at home writing, by the way.

Of course, every single book my sim writes gets published and makes royalties, so it’s, I suppose, slightly lacking in reality…

Written by epistemysics

August 23, 2013 at 4:45 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

