Epistemysics

Some theatre each day keeps the doctor away…

Retraction

leave a comment »

I did not buy the aforementioned Jane Austen books today.  Rather, I bought a Blu-Ray set of the Ring Cycle – the newest Met production – for $50 cheaper than I could usually get it, though it still came out to the quite sizeable sum of $100.  The Austen books are still very affordable, but, having spent a bit of money today already, my mind rebels against spending any more so soon.  I have no budget, per se; rather it is a sort of feeling, a not wanting to reach too far into my pockets in one go.

I’ll probably end up buying them tomorrow, anyway.

16/325 in Moonraker.  Bet you didn’t see that one coming.

Written by epistemysics

July 22, 2013 at 4:31 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

