Epistemysics

Some theatre each day keeps the doctor away…

Ghostly Conversations

leave a comment »

Two lines of dialogue, to be used in a play that involves a ghost:

NON-GHOST: You can’t be real.

GHOST: But yet I’m here.

(It sounded better in my head when I was on my walk.)

(It’s meant to be said at the climax of the scene, by the way.  Or near the climax.  Not as the first thing said – there needs to be quite a bit of emotion in it, otherwise it won’t work.)

308/whatever.  While the main story in this is keeping my attention – just – it’s the ‘blind assassin’ segment that I’m wanting to read, the segment that I’m reading for.

Written by epistemysics

July 2, 2013 at 5:26 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

