Epistemysics

Some theatre each day keeps the doctor away…

The First Day of the Week

with 2 comments

Today, this Sunday, was the first day of a week of cultural barrenness for me.  Live culture, anyway.  Seven days off from having to see anything, I have.  I’m not entirely sure, but I think it may be the most days I’ve had off in quite some time.  It seems like it is.

308/whatever in Inferno.  And The Tale of Genji, I have to admit, has fallen by the wayside – the right book at the wrong time, I suppose.  I want to keep reading it, but I’m not sure I have the willpower at the moment, even though I was thoroughly enjoying it.  Hopefully I’ll pick it up again with the next month, and I won’t have to read it all the way from the beginning.

Written by epistemysics

May 19, 2013 at 4:14 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. What is this? Self imposed sobriety?

    Neil san

    May 21, 2013 at 2:49 pm

  2. Scheduling quirk, most likely.

    epistemysics

    May 21, 2013 at 4:36 pm


Leave a Reply

