Epistemysics

Some theatre each day keeps the doctor away…

Autopilot

leave a comment »

Despair is a smile that waits until no one  is watching before slipping away.

What I lack at the moment is will, methinks.

The dream I had this morning was that I had to act in Rosencrantz and Guildenstern Are Dead, reading from the script (which I’d never seen before), with an audience watching (though it was a somewhat informal situation).  I didn’t have any nerves or anything.  (It was a dream, not a nightmare.)  Actors have so many ways they can say each line, don’t they?  That’s my moral of the dream, I think.

142/whatever in Jamrach’s Menagerie.  I am infuriated that I haven’t finished it yet.

My day was wasted with TV.  Tomorrow will be a new day, but most often it isn’t.  The problem with life is that one can’t enforce tomorrow.

Written by epistemysics

April 17, 2013 at 1:57 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

