Epistemysics

Some theatre each day keeps the doctor away…

The Wizard of Oz

leave a comment »

Saw The Wizard of Oz at the Riverside Theatre tonight.  Good enough.  I never saw the original production in Sydney, way back when.  (I’ve been considering buying the Metroid Prime Trilogy, and I found out that the first game was released 10 years ago.  It doesn’t feel that long – how can it be that long ago?  Oh, time, you flighty bastard!)

And oh, how exhausted I am right now.  One wonders what this blog would be like if I wrote my pots in the middle of the day, instead of right before I go to bed.

I’ve gotten more rhetorical of late.

Written by epistemysics

February 8, 2013 at 1:49 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

