Epistemysics

Some theatre each day keeps the doctor away…

Underground

leave a comment »

Finished Underground today.  The book feels far more complete (than I suspect it would have) for including the interviews with the cult members.  (To be honest, I’m surprised that Murakami didn’t interview them from the off, but I suppose it might have been harder to contact various members so soon after the attack.)

59/229 in Sputnik Sweetheart.

Nothing on ze play.  Le sigh.

I’m going to read Proust 4 next.  Well, after I finish with all the Murakamis.  Of course, now that I said that I will read Proust, I inevitably will read something else.  I think this means that I don’t like telling myself what to do.  Is that a form of schizophrenia?

Written by epistemysics

January 31, 2013 at 12:51 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

