Epistemysics

Some theatre each day keeps the doctor away…

Another Book, Another Character

leave a comment »

Hmm.  Hmm.

Ame, a character in Dance Dance Dance, is an artist who only takes and never gives.  That is, she sucks energy from everyone around her.

A version of that character might be an interesting protagonist for a tragedy, methinks.

284/whatever in Dance Dance Dance.

I’ve taken to reading a book in front of the TV while I watch the tennis.  It seems to be working quite well, even though it means I read rather slowly compared to my normal rate, what with me having to look up at the screen whenever my curiosity pulls my eyes off-page.

Written by epistemysics

January 21, 2013 at 1:55 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

