Epistemysics

Some theatre each day keeps the doctor away…

Fail

leave a comment »

So I ate heaps of junk food today, and didn’t write anything on the play.  I did spend most of my time, on my daily walk, daydreaming – as I usually do – about the play being finished/staged.

1 out of 3 resolutions stuck to, at least.  Well, 2 out 3, because I didn’t have much opportunity today for choosing between right and convenience.  But the fight between will/urge is the biggest battle…

Finished Letter 227.  From reading the first couple of lines in the next, it seems Clarissa has scarpered off!  (Good Lord, is that a whiff of plot that I smell?)  (Though I am enjoying it.)  I think Richardson might’ve made an alright playwright, if he tried.  (Perhaps he did – I can’t be bothered checking.)

Written by epistemysics

January 1, 2013 at 1:49 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

